Grandparents play a big role in bringing up children. Do you think it is useful for grandparents? Discuss reasons with your opinion and give relevent examples.

Grandparents are valuable assets to the family, providing support and companionship through all of life's challenges. One school of thought claims that grandparents play a crucial role in upbringing offspring. This essay will discuss how it is useful for grandparents, and this will be articulated in forthcoming paragraphs; my perspective will be mentioned in the conclusion. To commence with, grandparents play a crucial role in bringing up children. Grandparents have knowledge about culture, customs, and traditions, which they share with their grandchildren and teach them about ethnicity. Grandparents feel more relaxed while spending time with their kids. To cite an example, research indicates that 90% of stress and anxiety can be reduced in grandparents through spending enough time bringing up children. Furthermore, offspring will help them in the future and take care of them in their old age. Grandchildren will become a support system for their grandparents. Along with that, children will give special care in medical situations. Moreover, grandparents always wish to make their children well-rounded human beings and nurture them. To recapitulate, in my view, grandparents are the shoulders of their family, and raising their kids is a proud moment for them. Grandchildren love their grandparents and help them in the future, staying with them through every dark situation.