Nowadays , more nad more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families.

In the recent years people all over the world are spending time in several places without family members by advancements in the field of transportation and facilitated international relationships. There are some reasons for this growing trend and many potential effects it may have on travellers and their families. There are particular causes to this situation why many people leave their family and make a life in another countries, the primary reason for this is job requirement and financial stability. First and foremost, human beings travel in foreign countries the reason to find high-paid occupation because when their job in their own region do not have wake ambitions and high-quality opportunities, definitely people get rid of and stay to search mite accessible work to continue job performance. Additionally, for migrants offer numerous amenities by authority which arrange venue or food also financial sides mainly if person have Master's or Barchelor's degree. Another reason for this could be that educational willing on high-special academies in overseas since for undergraduates greated more facilities like free educational systems in UAs, Canada, UK or Germany for attracting good knowledgeable students. As an illustration, students from Central Asia mainly Uzbek students migrate to study foreign universities, as a consequence,they can forget their family's value as well as country's benefit. A few negative consequences of this development are already noticeable. For instance, due to people abandoning their relatives and family for a long time, the traditional customs may be undermined. For example, parent who spend time abroad rarely have opportunities to maintain physical contact with their families, which means that their children do not receive sufficient parental treatment. As well as, by the way they can broke their bonds. Furthermore, people who live overseas at firts they feel real of satisfaction about their life but thoughout the time, they reminisce about time which spent family members or friends.As when they stay alone without money or home. In conclusion, foreign countries may offer better work and business opportunities but people who travel abroad should not forget to keep active contact with their families to avoid some adverse consequence.