Some people believe that technology has made our lives more convenient, while others argue that it has caused more harm than good. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, technology has a significant place in our lives. It is used in different locations in many industries. People have different views on the situation. Some of them think that it causes harm. However, some people think it has benefits. Although, my view is that it has more benefits than harms. On the one hand, technology made our lives easier. Although grade on this, Technology is used in many industries such as health and education. For instance, students say that with technology they achieved more success. Because the Internet had the all things that they searched for. Moreover, they said that it is easier to look up to the Internet instead of searching in books. Another benefit the technology caused is that people can make appointments to the doctor easily through health apps. Additionally, they can see the results of their tests in these kinds of apps instead of going to the clinic to find out. On the other hand, the technology sometimes can be harmful due to usage. To elaborate, spending time on the internet can affect the person in a bad way. For instance, a person can have mental health problems. Moreover, this harm can affect the person's physical health too. Namely, people should not spend a lot of time on the Internet. In conclusion, technology has lots of benefits. Nevertheless, usage can change the benefits to harms. People have different views on this situation. Although my view is that our lives changed to less complicated away with technology.