Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefit and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

There is no denying the fact that the majority of tourists keen into visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as super cold or hot weather areas. While it is a commonly held belief that these experiences provide a sense of adventure and challenge for the tourists, there is also an argument that these trips involve a dangrous acts. This easy will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, young tourists were the most visitors of these kind of areas. In other words, young people seeking advanture in their young age to feel accomplishment. In addition, they want to measure their abilities by involving in such adventure. However, expanding your experiences with such act will expand your knowledge in life. For example, if they succeeded in survive in that tough weather, they will succeed in their life. On the other hand, those areas are not convenient for all individuals such as children or old people. It is also possible to say that, going into such adventures may be consider as a suicidal act because these areas rarely involved a medical care units. Moreover, there is a high chances to run into a wild animal. For instance, if you were in Antarctic, there will be a high chances you will face a wild bear. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that if the individual visited places where conditions are difficult, he/she will gain a wide knowledge but at the same time it contain some risk.