It is necessary for the parents to attend a parent renting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

Upbringing of children is usually correlated to the ability of parents and nurturing their kids into the great and useful members of society. In order to help new parents, many institutes offers lesson and training courses. I believe it is of the utmost most importance that parents should enrol in these lessons for better child care. First and foremost, raising a child is a tideous and a full time job. New parents might find raising a kid stressful which not only leads to the post traumatic stress disorder but also facilitates the emotional detachment among kids and their parents. Negligence in sorting these issues can be a cause for poor child behaviour and delinquencies. For example, many kids with struggled childhood ends up in the correction centres. Taking part in pre-delivery parenting classes can help wards in learning how to deal with depression and to take care of young ones to avoid any negative side effects. Additionally, as these courses have years of practical research, parents find these courses, very resourceful. These classes in rich parents with vital information to issues included in childcare. Besides, these classes are organiz in groups, which help new parents to get to know other parents and can force into new relationships. Friendships among parents can help them navigate the journey of parenting by learning from the struggles and mistakes of each other. Furthermore, their friendships can help their kids to become friends as well which, for instance, leads to numerous play dates. In conclusion, I am in complete favour of parents taking prerequisites lessons on the child of bringing for the sake of their mental health and overall child development.