The problems caused by work-related stress (such as lack of productivity) have become a concern for both employers and workers. What do you think are the main causes of work- related stress and how they can be avoid?

Some people believe that jobs can have a negative effect on people's lives, such as being more nervous and anxious. There are solutions that can be used to avoid these issues, either by the employee himself or by the manager, such as providing mental health consultations. Some of the most common problems are the lack of productivity, unrealistic expectations, and lack of support. Firstly, the lack of productivity is usually caused by the work environment, such as being in a high workload place. Some employers provide their co-workers with many tasks without cooperating and being humanised. Secondly, unrealistic expectations can have vital reasons, such as the employee's huge imagination, so they believe that this job can make them rich and will solve all their financial problems. For example, after they join the company, they take a big loan from the bank. Finally, lack of support is the lack of motivation which would cause some concerns for both the employer and the worker. On the other hand, to control stress, there are some solutions that can be used. Rewarding worker is a perfect method to encourage and motivate them which has a positive impact that can reflect their performance in a good side. Moreover, work production will increase due to their healthy mentality. For example, giving them financial awards is considered one of the successful methods. In conclusion, it is argued that some worker faces some difficulties in their work life because of lack of motivation. I believe that rewarding them is a good method to be used for them.