when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied.

It is often argued that while a nation is already developed, economic growth with extra investment does not lead to an increase in individual satisfaction. I strongly disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss this point of view and express my perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, economy is the foundation for other kind of aspects, such as education, health, security and technology, that contribute to the country's development. So then more budget on economic is more important to avoid economical depression and positively effect on the other country ' developing factors. For example, economical balance is more important to reduce inflation, and maintained quality lives of citizens. As a result, economy is a key factors in a country, and should give more attention rather than other factors. Furthermore, spending more on economy offers a significance in offering a higher standard life style for nations. This is because strong economy provided more opportunities for students and high-demand career options and border educational pathways for native and non-native individuals. For instance, in Qutar, it is the richest country in the world, there are lots of job opportunities for internation job market. Consequently, it lead to make lots of option for propornents.