Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagUniversities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?ree?

It is argued that some universities have to accept both genders in the same amount in all subjects. I completely disagree with this statement for some reasons I will discuss it in the paragraphs. To begin with, giving similar opportunities to females and males with the same numbers, could affect students ' interests, for instance, there are some fields we can see the majority of boys have a higher desire into compared to girls like engineering, therefore if we opened up the doors for 50 - 50 candidates it would lead to decrease the number of men start studying at universities which might create a negative effect on their future career because they have a specific subject suit with their interests so make it hard to them to enjoy at a university. On the other hand, some students after graduating from high school decided to work and not to study whether male or female which in turn lost huge opportunities for those who want to study because the educational institutions put equal numbers so you have to wait for the next year to apply again even if they have sears for example,if there are many seats available for women the institution would not accept that because you are a man. In addition, accepting students based on gender, is unfair because some people are talented and have incredible abilities to study reach high marks and do researches which benefit the government and the environment. In conclusion, I believe choosing students based on their gender leads to many issues and missed opportunities for many intelligent and talented people,so accepting the students based on their abilities and their qualified is essential to having a healthy education