Some say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Advertise plays a major role in our modern economy, it’s one of the biggest powers in capitalist system and it is considered a tool to make the market move and counter the effect of deflation. And both sides in this discussion, have Solid statements and they are right to an extent, For the first opinion who believes that advertising strategy has proven to be successful And had a clear impact on the target audience, they are right and I agree with them but also I understand the logic behind the opposite team believes. They see it within our nature that humans tend to get bored as it’s displayed Repeatedly in our daily life that tends to make us lose interest in it, that will certainly make people less affected by it and make it less efficient for the Companies and that will lead to make the kind of marketing strategy waste of money and it can lead to a huge loss that you can’t turn something from it. The end I want to summarise my point of view in the upcoming points: 1-I see it depends on what product you are selling and if it’s Innovative? If yes, advertising it will still be effective. 2-For the ordinary product word of mouth will be way more effective. For me, I don’t trust Ads when see a lot of them I start to move away from it I believe a good product will advertise itself with no need to shuffle it up my Throat with its many ads.