In today's globalised world, we can see how modern technology impacts on many aspects of humans' life. On of the biggest changes is related to the photography.

In today's globalised world, we can see how modern technology impacts on many aspects of humans' life. On of the biggest changes is related to the photography. Photos were real and they were be trusted few decades ago. However, pictures are not trusted by people due to modern technology. In this essay we will talk about the positive and negative aspects of this development. Firstly, newest devices for taking photo are faster than older ones. In addition, new version of cameras have more facilities for edditing and covering picture issues. Hence, if somebody sees a photo on media, it means they are probably have eddited before. For instance, many years ago, a video of a cat got viraled on the internet. The video showed a cat which abaled to dance and sang a song. Thoughtfully, young people were understand the movie was not real at the first glance, however, old generation though it was a real kitty cat which can spaeks and dances. The example shows that the applications and their results on social media might be have negative impacts on humans or it might be spread wrong news all over the world. Secondly, modern facilities of photography have put bad influences on teenagers in the age of gadgets. Youngsters can edit their personal photos by the applications on their mobile phone. On the other hand, teenagers follow their favourite celebrities then they wanna to be look like the stars. Thus, young generation changes themselves pictures by applications like photoshop to be more attractive like actors. Therefore, youngsters will faced low confidence in their life. Then, this is one of the disadvantages of echnology. Overall, today, the drawbacks of photography are more than it's benefits. In my opinion, new devices and facilities of taking photograph decrease the amount of self confidence and trusting between people in the world.