Celebrities are famous for their weath and glamorous lifestyle instead of their achievements. This sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It depends on the celebrity, that we are considering to. The amount of people who are fans of some celebrity might be various, based on each individual case. The more literate and better that celebrity is, the more positive effect it could have on young people. But if to talk about famous people, who didn't have real important achievements, it might be dissapointed given their undeserved popularity. Firstly, even though some celebrities might be not well educated or not produce something real useful in general, they could advance right attitudes, that affect their audience, which subsequently will develop various areas. In contrast, the number of celebrities in general is not as great as it would like. Nevertheless, the majority of the celebrities set negative role models. For example Aun, who is a young,rich TikTok celebrity from Ethiopia. He always likes to show off his wealth on his Instagram, expensive cars, luxury jewelry, fancy houses...etc. In addition, this causes public dissatisfaction because Ethiopia is an underdeveloped country, and he doesn't have any contributions to human society. All of his properties are from his parents, which wouldn't be positive for other young people. Negative role models can negatively impact teenagers; additionally, this might signal to teenagers that the gap between rich and poor cannot be achieved by hard work. Overall, there are more notorious celebrities. Celebrities earn higher incomes and have fewer contributions to the world. In my opinion,teachers and doctors are the best role models for young people. As a result, I believe that negative celebrities are bad examples for teenagers.