In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

People have their preferences in choosing a way to settle in, either by buying a house or renting. In particular countries, they are aware of the importance of owning a home rather than renting it. This is because they want to avoid strict rules or future casualties, which will lead to positive outcomes, especially in reducing homeless people. Most residents simply aim for freedom by owning a house where they do not have to abide by strict rules from the host, which does not restrict them modify or alter the initial parts of it. Additionally, they also do not want to experience a fluctuating price that relatively tends to ascend rather than decrease. For instance, a building manager throws a rage at a man who tries to decorate the walls with paintings because he wants to preserve it basic. Thus, he charges him a higher fee to compensate for his actions, which makes him leave the place and seek his own building where he can do everything without limitations. Furthermore, owning a house will impact the owner positively because of the reduced possibility of being homeless. Sometimes people may deal with unexpected situations where they can not afford the rent, which eventually forces them to leave the place. To exemplify, a rental that suddenly raises the fee due to some economic difficulties will make the residents feel disbelief and shocked since they have to move to other places because they cannot manage the payment. To summarize, people want to release themselves from restrictions and prevent them become homeless. Hence, a situation where they can not fulfil the fee due to unstable conditions financially can be avoided because they have freed themselves from it by officially becoming an owner of their houses.