Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?”

These days, technology has been developing immediately, so countries, all over the world, are the same as each other owing to the fact that global inhabitants have access to a range of goods. In my opinion, this happening is a positive trend inasmuch as people in foreign countries can find the items that they use, and they live in other regions more comfortably. On the one hand, the fact that is really important for the traveller or people who immigrate to other countries is that they whether can find the products that they use in their countries or not due to the fact that unless they are able to find the items that they use in other areas, they do not need to carry a lot of foods, staffs and so on for spending the time in other countries, or they have to fund too much money for receiving the items that they require from the town where they lived. On the other hand, if people have a trip or migrate to other countries, they have to wear clothes that are the same as their citizens. In other words, they have to invest a lot of money to buy the items that they use for a limited time while the clothes and tools among the global inhabitants are similar; as a result, the foreign populations spend their time in other countries better without extra cost. To sum up, in my view, using the same elements among international citizens creates a chance for them to avoid spending extra money and energy.