Young adults are now choosing to wait until later in life, often until they are in their 30s, to settle down and get married. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Every peoples has the right choice to doing Change the form of the verb do show examples a marriage either or before the 30th. Due to some financial stability people choose to marry after the 30th. Many people are worried about their permanent jobs and have their own house to settle in the popular city. In the recent scenario, people are given more priority to have a good stable job and some of their own properties in mega city. Due to these particular reasons, people are their marriagemarriage after the 30th In many conditions people are doing married before 30th due to some family-related issues like their home have no one to make food and take care of their own home and parents, in that cases, peoples are accepted for marriage an early age without future planning. Based on family responsibilities people have to decide their marriage at any ages. in my opinion, peoples have their own choice to marry at any age but have to think about their family's responsibilities and financial condition to have sufficient to afford in any bad condition in future to survive. In conclusion,in some rural areas people are their marriage early due their stuck to local rules and regulations which are against local families.