It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of inflation modernity, college students are live far away from home than live at home with their parents. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that study is more important role for college students in their bright future. In addition more students are live in college hostel campus to more and more focuse focused in his study and modern college is avoid to interfere their parents. Explaining some of the another supporting points in favour this statement, it is true that college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. As a result students are more concentrated their study and managing his funding without their parents. In conclusion, It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.