Young adults are now choosing to wait until later in life, often until they are in their 30s, to settle down and get married. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

There is no denying the fact that humans need to have a stable life with family. While it is a commonly held belief that getting married at 30s age has better beneficial aspects, there is also an argument that the disadvantages of delaying marriage. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the advantages of postponing have your own family is to be ready enough by your experience in life. In other words, by looking at the way how to raise children and avoid other mistakes that happen because of the development we have nowadays. In addition, having a comfortable life with constant income will enhance forming a family with better life conditions. For example, the research held in Canada by Dr. Margaret described that the human mindset is getting to grow to its highest level after the 30s. On the other hand, delaying marriage to later in life has some drawbacks. It is also possible to say that the time will be less to educate the kids. Moreover, if you planning to have many children, you will consume a lot of power at the same interval. For instance, the children will be at huge age differences between them and their parents, as this will create some difficulties while raising and discussing with them later on. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that there is no specific age period to get married. It depends upon the person and his readiness to have his own family.