There have been many inventions in human history, such as wheels. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, we can see various ideas about the main people's innovations owing to the fact that a group of people believe that we have a lot of important innovations in human history like wheels, but other communities think that the best one is the Internet. In my opinion, the other items that are discovered by other people create a chance for global inhabitants to have access to the Internet, but I subscribe to this belief inasmuch as the Internet changes the ways of international citizens by improving the level of interactions and science. On the one hand, global inhabitants have access to the internet; as a result, they can interact with each other and upgrade their knowledge about other countries' cultures, customs, and so on. In addition, the Internet creates opportunities for populations who are far from not only families but also friends to interact with them through several online applications namely, Google Meet, Skype and so forth. On the other hand, the level of science is enhanced on account of the fact that whole of the scientists who live in various areas are able to see the new research and proposals that are published by other people on some websites like Google Scholar, the magazines' website and so on; moreover, scientists enable to solve their matters with the other ones who focus on the same topics as them. To sum up, in my view, other innovations are the really important elements; However, the fact that is really essential is that people's knowledge about the earth, interactions, and the methods of academic research are altered extraordinarily.