In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In coming citizens just will seat in quite automatic cars and they going on trip. Actually all kind of road vehicles will be auto driving. I do believe that pros far outweigh the cons. This is a huge changes for citizens that it will be lead to decreased in road accidents. Many accidents occur when drivers are tired and their brain can not take a right decision that moment or sometimes fall asleep behind the steering wheel. Whenever auto driving cars will be access to the public, they can drive to anywhere without any concern. for instance, we should drive long distance by our car whenever we fall asleep rather than staying inside the road we can carry on without any problem. In addition, citizens can enjoy driving on the path and their moments with watching the beautiful scenery or watching movies even they can doing their tasks. It might be really amazing happen, imagine you can do many enjoyable tasks instead of driving whole the way. Exactly, advancement of technology is not always without any problems. It should consider, this vehicles might be have been errors that make trouble for humans. like errors in their steering wheel so drivers could not do any arraignment. Furthermore, many drivers will miss their job and they do not able to find another jobs. It might be produce social and personal problems. They will confuse in their life. But if government will built a deep and strong infrastructure for it, citizens damage less than after. In conclusion, it can be a milestone for a new life that leads to convenient and peaceful life.