Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities. What is the cause of this? What can be done?

In the contemporary world, some people do activities which are good for their health while others are bad. In my opinion, there are many reasons for this and could have possible solutions too. In the following paragraphs, I shall explain reasons for this trend with possible solutions. Nowadays, ceratain groups of people are performing classic activities which are healthful like Yoga, Running and Morning walks. This kind of hearty actions is done by the small section of the society. As a comparison, majaority of the citizens are involved in unhealthy habits. For example, Smooking, Drinking and Eating junk food have a drastic effect on owr your body physically and mentally. Moreover, there are chances that couple of people will get some chronic health issues in the future. However, it is recommended that respecting your body is more important than respecting people. Wheras, there are many suggested ways to motivate individuals to have a better healthy lifestyle. Firstly, parents can wake their kids up early before school to spend some time on meditation or worshiping ancestors. This will help them to concentrate on their acadamic performance. Many people lack information about drinking and smoking, the authorities should educate individuals about its effect on wellbeing. These solution will definitely help residents to have a better life and good mindset. To conclude, there are some people do some good deeds but it is performed in a minute number compared to bad habits. However, people and the authories can educate people to have a better life.