Nowadays, people believe governments should invest taxpayers' money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about what governments should invest there are two diametrically opposite opinions on the matter. Some communities assert that the governments should direct the money received from taxes to health care while others state that they should spend the falling income on the development of other areas. In this essay, I will try to discuss both sides of the argument and explain why I am in complete agreement with the latter viewpoint. On the one hand, it is commonly argued by some groups of society that governments should invest tax-payers money in health care for the better development of medicine in the future. The first and foremost thing that some people feel is that medicine is the most important and focused field all over the world, therefore it should be improved. Another reason why they claim is that the number of patients and the death rate in the country will decrease if medication is developed. On the other hand, I side with those who consider that the public should budget more in other sectors, they think this is true mainly due to the fact that other fields in society should also be reformed at the modern level for instance it is possible to say only one field of study. Education is also the most essential branch of the community. Another main reason is that other areas have a great role in improving the country's situation for example transport, agriculture, security system and business, and environment. To conclude although some people advocate the idea other people think that more investment should be made in medication. I support the investment should be made for other fields as well.