It is suggested that some rich countries give money to poorer countries rather than financial aid.

Nowadays many poorer countries are being provided financially by developed countries in order to eliminate poverty. There isn't however effects and it is suggested that other types of help should be given to solve this issue. I am totally agree this view because of some significat reasons. To begin with, many rich nations invest large amount of money to ubdeveloped countries. So those can provide their populations with social facilities that people straggling with. For example, in most countries children have not opportunity to study in schools as a result of lack of schools. Therefore country can build new schools have sufficient facilities with aid of received cash. Moreover nations that have experienced wars have not enough hospitals as they are destroyed. Hospitals play crucial role in health of the general public and lack of them, medicine and necessary treatment for patients leads to increase in tge death. Money given by rich countries can be solution to the quality of public's life and well-being. Although there are numerous advantages from help financially, I am of the opinion that other methods of aid should be carried out. Countries that underwent various fights like Phalasfine need more valuable things compared to money. For instance, as climate is changing, population particularly, children suffer from cold weather. nowadays, Gifts such as clothes, foods and some toys for youngs can be indeed in these days, prevent them threating of illness and death. Because there are no stores, markets to buy personal needs. Furthermore, this can be useful to inspire young people to give help hand, learning kindness and genuis genuine. Especially children can aduquate many things that important can walk of their life. In conclusion, while many individuals belive that money is the way to help to poorer countries, I think other types of aid is more beneficial in both personality of humans and lif of public in those nations.