Some people feel that the exploration of space justifies a large amount of government and private investment. Other people think that this field is of increasingly low relevance, and should not be a priority. Debate both sides of this discussion, and explain your own view. How important is it for us to explore space at the moment?

In this modern society, more and more money is spending towards the technology sectors especially to space explorations as it gives us better understanding of the universe and help to get benefit from those understandings. This trend bring up two different views, some people claims that space explorations are integral part of the society it should be priorities, others oppose it by saying, that there are some other sectors which are being overlooked but are important to take care such as health system, environmental issues, youth and education. In this fast phase world, although space explore is necessary for human development however it can not be priorties as compare to other necessary fields down here on the earth. On the one hand, no doubt with the help of space explore human are geting severals benefits. To justify it, climate change awareness, weather forecast and inditifying dangerous asteriods with the help of these knowledges we are getting it makes predicted and safe future. For example, having awareness of climate change helps to grow food for farmers according to that, weather forecast helps to public travel safe and get ready for the conditions. This mean space explore made human life much safer and easier than before. On the other hand, yes space explore made life more convienent but is this enough to ignore the problems that are being faced by humans? Although it has several benefits but there are various sectors which can not be neglected, Priorties should be given to basic needs of living such as poverity, health care and taking care of youth who are spoiling their life with getting indulge in drugs. There is non sense of investing on the space sector if ordinary people are suffering due to lack of basic facilities which is responsibility of the government. In conclusion, although it is true that learning from space explore increased standard of businesses and make human life easier however priortising prioritizing these sector is not justice for the public who are suffering from basic needs. Government should keep spending on space explore but by putting people basic needs as first.