In recent years sports stars have become increasingly famous and wealthy. For some this is a benefit, raising the profile of sports, but for others, it is a negative influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sport is the main part of our life and nobody can argue this statement. Lots of people dream about a sporting career, but despite discipline only a few people achieve success. Although existing cases when people must stop their career because of issues that happened with their physical or psychological statements. To begin with the positives, all successful sportsmen are earning lots of money, showing people their lifestyle. This includes mansions, cars, watches, clothes, expensive art restaurants, and other aspects. Furthermore, all the best sportsmen can take a membership in private clubs where are discussing events which a simple person mustn’t know about. Their success depends on their daily routine and the games which are won. Nevertheless, all attractive things have their dark side. People don’t think about lack of sleep, lots of traumas, hard training, and the severity of personal coaching. They are a group of sportsmen who finished their careers because of untreatable trauma or passing the age of 35. Anyway people must not consider that sports is something dangerous for reason that exists athletes with unfortunate career. Despite all failures in professional sport, it is necessarily to do even small and short physical activity 3 times a week I believe young generation will find for themselves favourite sportsmen’s, train every single day and in the future to meet him or her. Moreover all ex-professionals are going in coaches or arbiters and they are influencing on games, performers and even rules. But in conclusion sport stars have a big impact in our history, improving their sport, make young generation follow to them and simply making our days more interesting and happy.