in some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

The obesity rate is rising in some countries worldwide, which is negatively affecting people's health and body fitness accordingly. In my perspective, gaining weight is one of the major health problems in the universe. It might be due to several factors such as the increase in the number of restaurants especially junk food restaurants, the variety of the delivery applications and the accessibility to order through them, and nowadays, a lot of restaurants and cafes are providing the drive-thru service which also I think make the order of food much easier for the community. for example, one of the famous, cheep and delicious burger restaurants is widely distributed in my city which makes it reachable with low effort and low cost. Other factors could be in my opinion that humans are considered to have a sedentary lifestyle, and actually, it can be related to the hot climate or very cold weather, long working hours which affect the rest of the hours of the day, high fees to pay for the gym in some places, busy life like working mothers who are taking care of their children beside their job. In conclusion, To solve people's weight gain, adults and families should manage the frequency of having meals from restaurants by counting the total needed calories,preparing healthy meals and snacks for the whole week, doing some exercises such as walking or Zomba or even dancing to burn calories and keep well.