Nowadays, distance-learning programs have gained in popularity, but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the recent years, many colleges start giving online lectures to their students after pendemic. However, certain groups of people are of the opinion that education delivered in person has far more advantages than online. I agree with the second opinion and I shall explain my reasons for this beliefs. On the one hand, online delivered platform had gained popularity during the time of Covid 19 when colleges are unavailabe available for classes on campus for safety concerns. This method of learning has many advantages. The professors can record their leactures and students can watch that recorded videos on their convinience. Moreover, this mode of education is more safe and hygenic. People have minimum interactions with colleagues and friends which is beneficial to prevent viral or air bone infections. However, most individuals are in favour of classes on campus and in person. On the other hand, some people prefer lectures taken at a college. Firstly, everyone can share their common doubts and question regarding the specific topic. This will help them understand better and have a good acadamic record. Secondly, when person attend the university, they make new friends and interact with different charecters. For instance, some students have a unique way of speaking or walking. We develop our psychological nature when we meet different kind of charectures at college. Moreover, I agree that educational lectures delived in person is far better than online. To conclude, It is evident that online education have its oun advantages but classes at the colleage help to develop psychological personality and new friends which is not possible attending lectures online.