Extreme sports such as sky diving and rock climbing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, more and more dangerous activities become popular, especially among young people. Unfortunately, it also brings more deaths. That is why some believe it is necessary to forbid such kinds of sport. I argue that extreme doing such as rafting, rallying, mountain climbing help people relived the routine pressure, throw out the adrenaline. Therefore, it is necessary to better control these actions, but don’t to put a bun at all. Firstly, society needs dangerous sports to distract from family or works problems. While person concentrate on danger act, he cannot think about anything else. For example, during rally racing the driver and navigator focus only on the highway and the road. Hence sportsmen can relieve all the unhappiness and troubles, which generally has a beneficial effect on mental health. This one of the reasons why extreme sport play important role and should not be prohibited. Due to the great craving for extreme sports, people will always be attracted to it and will do it even illegally. Secondly, decreases in deaths can be achieved in other less radical ways such government control. Dangerous activity could be certified for safety and compliance with standards. Moreover, participate in different sports should only prepared persons, which conduct specific briefings and trainings, this will allow them to be qualitatively protected. In conclusion, it is highly important secure extreme kinds of sport by suitable government policy. And at the same time leave the opportunity for people to release adrenaline in this way, and do not keep it to themselves, because it can cause even sadder consequences.