Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In my opinion,today when there is so little socialization between us volunteering is one of the best ways to make people more sociable and on the other hand it would be better to be paid even less amount of cash as encouragement for their hard job. In nursery homes where there are so many elders who need care and love volunteering seems the best option. For instance,they can spend a lot of free time together and share their experiences. Moreover, while taking part in social activities teenagers can get a lot of life knowledge and it can help them in their future careers. However, the person who does volunteering spends his or her free time without payment. I think it is not fair. Because many of the volunteers are the youth and they need financial support most of all.So, if they were paid a little amount of wage it would be enthusiastic for them. 29 in our capital city.A lot of volunteers took part in this event and all of them were not paid any payment. Some of the participants complained about it. In conclusion, I would like to say that, volunteering seems the best option for youngsters to build their future careers, but on the other hand they should be paid enough salary to be motivated.