In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The home is the best place whare the people feels that belong to him.Some different countries believe that owning home is thier good choice rather renting.During this essay I will explore the resones and my opinions. In addition,it is a good idea to have your own home because some people's don't have a Maony to pay for renting so they prefare prepare to buy a home from the beginning to avoid the pay issues for example if the individuale individuals have a good badgate of construction they will like to had his own home in easy way. while renting is suitable for those forigen because they will stay in the country for a long time. In other hand I believe that owning house is mean a lot for those who had a large number of members in the family add to that I found it a great idea and I don't support any one living in a renting house there are many causes one of them you will be in a limited area your child will never feel free to move as natural as they do in your own house the houses that are available was counstract counteract under the standard of the government like the size of the room in the department at all its small. So the people will no longer accept to live in a mini area they always will try to find their ideal home that they feel comfortable and happy. In conclusion I think each member in the society should find his perfect place to live in and as we know the live is hard nowadays so you responsible to challenge your problem and find your a private greatest home.