Some people think that child care centres provide the best services for children of pre school age.other working parents think that family members such as grand parents will be better careers for their kids.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Good parenting is very significant for children's growth, some people think that daycare gives the best services for children's needs. Meanwhile, I firmly agree that ivolving evolving family members like grand parents will engage to a better future for kids. This essay will examine some key points for both views. To begin with, initially every child needs full attentions from their parents especially at their young age. For some working parents, they believe that a child care center provide the best services for their children, considering that daycare has their own regulations, establish the good envirountments environment, and hiring some profesionals to take care of their children. Additionally, the care centres have official licence and reqistered in ministry of education under Government, which have bounde bounded to laws. This all regulations things build trust of parents to leave their children at daycare. For example, if there anything happend to their children during day care time, parents have their rights to sue the daycare body. On the other hand, I strongly believe that leaving children to a family member is the best way for chilrens' growth such as grand parents, uncle, or other family members. it is undeniable that people will give more attentions and genuinely take care for their own bloods, no matter what. so thats way working parents can put their trust 100% and more focus in their work. In conclusion, day care is a good choice to leave children while parent are working, because it had a legit license, so we can trust them to take care of children. However I firmly agree that a family member is the best way to take care children while their parent are working, because family will genuinely care of them, and they will teach them in a good way to be a better person in future.