Sports play a significant role in promoting physical and mental well-being. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In this essay we are going to discuss the importance of doing sports and effects of having active lifestyle. Personally, I strongly believe that this statement is true. Going to sport activities is a great way to improve your state of health. Firstly, well-being and physical condition depends on the person themselves.Motivation is crucial for people who struggle to exercise regularly. The reason for this is this motivation could create an environment where individuals might feel comfortable in their desires to achieve sports goals. Moreover, in today's world we are surrounded by numerous advertisements connected with diverse kinds of fitness. These ads might motivate us and explain why doing activities in a daily routine is so essential. For instance, fitness training could assist people to focus on their aims to maintain their body goals. Furthermore, these factors could help to reduce stress and lessen risks of heart diseases. Secondly, these days, a lot of humans face difficulties with losing weight due to unhealthy eating habits. A number of fast food restaurants are growing rapidly. This phenomenon has become a global issue, as many people struggle with self-control around food. Food could be addictive for us. The solution might be to use a variety of different types of sports. For example, running, swimming or walking ten thousand steps per day. In conclusion, based on my personal experience, walking was the best method to my weight loss journey, particularly since I did not enjoy other forms of exercise except this one. This could be a reasonable motivation making sport a hobby for people.