Some people think that it is a waste of time for school students to study nature. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals believe that studying nature is a waste of time, but I totally disagree with this statement because it will prove beneficial to decreasing global warming effects. And also it helps juveniles mentally and physically. I will discuss this matter in forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, global warming is at its peak because of a lot of pollution and a declining number of trees. So, if teenagers do study related to nature then possibly this problem will finish. For example, if schools and colleges offer nature -related courses then learners definitely learn it and show their interest in saving the surroundings by doing activities such as doing research, how to keep the climate clean and green, planting a lot of trees and also educating, and aware others. Furthermore, this education not only gives information to students but also helps nature to heal things that are harmful to it. Consequently, youth get extra information and the environment also will be safe and clean. Secondly, students have a lot of study burdens these days, as they have many things to do. To live stress-free, they use electronic devices, such as mobiles to entertain themselves. Apart from this, learners do not like to do natural activities because of other important subjects. So, if they study nature then they forget their tensions as they watch beautiful scenes such as colourful flowers, plants greenery. To exemplify, 75% of youngsters like to watch greenery, waterfalls and other natural things to get a peaceful mind and relaxation. Hence, students will feel free and stable mentally. To conclude, I give my agreement that nature regarding study should be compulsory in schools, as it has many advantages for not only youngsters but also it will be beneficial for our environment.