some pople think the best way to keep fit is to do regular exercise to whta extent do you agree?

In recent years, a huge number of people have had a propensity to pursue a healthy lifestyle as a result of which different views emerged. Some claim that regular exercise is the most efficient method to keep fit while I partly agree with this statement since I strongly believe that other elements like a balanced diet and stress management are equally important for one's well-being. This essay will discuss the advantages of physical exercise and suggest other solutions for a healthy life. To begin with, it should be noted that regular exercise plays a crucial role in burning extra calories. For example, it has been discovered by experts that a seven-mile daily walk can help individuals burn around 500 calories thanks to which an overweight person is able to get rid of two extra kilos monthly. This demonstrates that regular physical activity fosters weight loss. Secondly, regular exertion promotes better blood circulation, preventing health issues such as stroke, high blood pressure, and type 2 diabetes. Finally, physical activity stimulates many brain chemicals that may leave you feeling happier, more relaxed and less anxious Nevertheless, it is important to recognize that regular exercise may not fully contribute to one's overall health. It is widely accepted that having a balanced diet is essential for maintaining well-being. For instance, consuming healthy food which contains essential nutrients not only prevents gaining weight but also plays a crucial role in enhancing the immunity system, making people more resistant to illnesses.