In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Ai Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

It is suggested that all vehicles will be automised, and the people will be there only as a passenger. While it can lead to the unemployment and there is still some faiths to the robotic transport, I believe that driverless trains will open the doors to the dangerous zones, and it can save some financial resources. The main disadvantages of driverless conveyance increased joblessness, and people have some fear that they will not always work stably. To be more precise, firstly, if androids or AI replace humans in driving, many inhabitants will become jobless. For instance, in 2019, Thailand had a massive unemployment issue because 87% of daily public transports, such as metros, buses, and even taxis, started driving themselves, causing 493,021 people to lose their jobs. Secondly, there is no guarantee that machines moving by electric energy will not stop working, even for an hour. To be more accurate, the automated vehicles will move by electric energy from many different sources; the main techniques which produce energy also have the danger of errors or defects. For example, if solar panels or wind columns stop working because of problems, all transports will also stop and become just pieces of metal. Despite this, I believe that the proposed automation will lead to visiting unavailable places. As I mentioned, traffic without human drivers will be useful for delivering or gaining resources from dangerous places, such as radioactive or too hot or cold locations. Also, one advantage of replacing chauffeurs with robots is increased financial savings by gaining the salaries of individuals. For instance, in Japan, there is an island called Fukushima, a radioactive zone unavailable to people and an unrecoverable region; therefore, in 1996, the Japanese government decided to use driverless trains to gain necessary, useful resources from the island, and they are still in use. That is why I think that driverless transport has more advantages. To conclude, driverless vehicles can be a main cause of unemployment in the future and cannot promise problem-free work, while they can also create opportunities to reach dangerous zones.