Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Common people can not help to develop the environment, but big companies and government can impact this. I disagree with this opinion because individuals can modify their habitats and large companies' ideas can breakdown, down instead of achievability. To begin with, it should be noted that every resident of the country have own way of saving the environment, For example, after some analysis statistic shows us viable harm to nature that people do and how many per cent of them try to fix it. Just a little habit like throwing out trash can influence the percentage. India is one of the dustiest countries in the world, because Indian people do have not any knowledge about the pressure on nature. They even do not prevent that. Nevertheless, a huge amount of people, whose goal is to save the environment can have a harmful impact on the environment. For instance, there are many organisations in Kazakhstan, that plant the trees, but forget to take care of them to grow them. At that time, people who have plants in their house try to water them and do enhancing by themself. In conclusion, although I concur that one people can get more influence and profit, than special organisations. Therefore, helping alone in quiet is better, than working in companies, where the goal is getting money.