Some people suggest that bringing up children by thw whole family includimg uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. To what extend are you agree or disagree?

these days, global communities have various ideas about the method of growing children owing to the fact that a group of them think that extended family and parents have a good effect on children bringing up instead of just by parents. I subscribe to this idea because growing up with a lot of people enhances children's communication and people have several experiences in child-rearing. On the one hand, the main factor that aids the youth to have good efficiency in society is that they can control their behaviours in a bad position and know how they have to do in this time; as a result, the parents can simulate this situation for their children when they have an interaction with other populations such as their uncles, aunts and grandparents. On the other hand, if the community have children, they receive a range of experiences, perspectives, and skills for children -rearing. In other words, young people grow really good with other members of their extended families and parents on account of the fact that various people have their experience several times and they know which method of behaviour has a positive impact on children's manner and the best food that help their body to get different mineral, vitamin, protein, and so on which help young generations will be a healthy person in the future. to sum up, in my opinion, when all families have influence in the children's bringing, the young generations grow better with good communication and their bodies are in a good situation.