In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

No one will buy traditional newspaper or books in future because, people can gather information through online platforms. It will happen in future due to advancement of technology and I strongly agree with this statement for some reasons explained above. To begin with, online platform are easy to use and much more efficient than physical books or newspaper. We can purchase any kinds of books from online and get the book instantly without going out for local shops. For example, in many modern countries, they have Internet-based shopping facilities which is connected throughout the world and people can easily buy a book or a magazine instantly. Books can be delivered within a few minutes and they can read that book just after purchasing. The second main reason is money, if we don't have enough money to buy a particular book, then we can just search for it online as a result we can find it for free. On the other hand, people can buy any book at cheap prices from a second hand book marketplace, which requires lower investment and get the same undamaged book's PDF file at the same time. Therefore, purchasing authentic physical books will be costly and could be damaged, so online books are much more reliable than traditonal books. However, many experts said that using online books can lead to eyesight issues in the long term usage. Nevertheless, if we use online materials properly with some restrictions then this problem cannot affect us. In conclusion, purchasing physical printed books or paper materials is not compatible in this era because of inconvenience and spending more money compared to online books.