Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings; do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Success is a complex multifaceted concept, because it varies from one person to another, for some, success can be found in financial stability while other, it may come from personal achievements, as such, there is no single universal form for success, it depends on individuals' values and experiences. While wealth and material belongings like money, investments estates, cars, mansions play a significant role in securing basic needs, they are not sufficient on their own. Although they reduce stress and provide comfort, success often arises on non-material factors such as a sense of purpose, high self-confidence, and fulfilling well-being, wealth can buy convenient but can not buy contentment. People can achieve success in different ways depending on their priorities and circumstances. Professionals may derive success from high salaries, promotions, and good reputation while students seek success from intellectual growth, high grades, and academic achievements. In conclusion, success is deeply personal and subjective experience, although wealth and material belongings help meeting basic needs, they are just two factors of the pursuit of success, achieving success requires balance of material security, and professional fulfillment.