Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

A number of individuals urgh governments to invest money for life searching outside the earth, others thought this is a waste of the invesment, while there are a vast number of problems on our home planets. In my opinion, I consider that searching for new life outside our planet can helps human understand how our life formed which benefit to biological studies. On the one hand, investing fund for extraordinary life searching can benefits to scientist and humanity to understand how our species alongside with other animal form in this planet which can lead to new knowlege founding. For example, biologist can learn how the first cell forming in the earth. Consequently, this can helps scientists develop a new methodologies in medical terms, which can, in the long run, helps to extend alive rates or healing. On the other hand, the success rate for external life searching program are unpredictable, while it likely to be less than 10 per cent. With that, the investment of public money on this program can considered as a waste. Moreover, the world have confront with a numerous issues which this fund can helps to releive the majority impact, for instance, climate change or diseases. In conclusion, while invest money for external life searching have less success rate, but it can benefits humanity and society in medical research and development program, impacting to a vast amount of population in the world