Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, many governments have been spending a large portion of their financial resources on space travel. It is argued that these budgets are being wasted and instead should be used to improve other aspects of the countries. I would totally agree with this arguement due to the risks caused by space travelling and the upgrades that can be done using the money spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples on the journey. One of the reason is that exploring space can have a lot of risks both in finance and human lives. When a space journey is planned, millions of dollars have to be spent for building infrastructures and rockets needed to travel to space. In addition, as people are needed to do exploration in space, human passengers are sent to space, where the environmental conditions and atmospheric pressure are totally different from the earth, posing threats on those passengers health and welfare. Another reason is that utilizing those budgets and human forces on improving society can provide a great difference. This means that there are many problems happening globally, demanding governments ' financial help, such as poverty, homelessness and famine. By using the money spent on travelling to space on solving these problems, governments can contribute to a perfect community. As a result, our society would become more complete and peaceful in every aspects of life, leading people to be more productive at their work and boosting the advancements in technological and economic fields. In conclusion, it can be seen that the expenditure of governments on space research has been increasing. It is claimed that governments should spend these budgets for their countries instead of wasting on space travel. I completely agree with this idea since the costs of this travelling and the positive impacts of using this budgets to improve people's lives are obvious.