In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they wil be able to read everything they want online without paying

In the future, nobody will purchase printed news or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying, I partly agree with this statement. Admittedly, everyone want to e- books. First and foremost, online books harm to our eye-contact when online books to read. For instance, studying at school students areread out the electron books. On the other hand, smartphones, tablets, and e-readers can not realize which newspaper or books to read can not realize. Moreover, there are strong reasons to believe that digital media will dominate in the future. Firstly, with smartphones, tablets and another devices, people can access a vast amount of information anytime and anywhere. In additon to view, digital devices are provided more interactive. In conclusion, in there future, nobody will shop printed books and newspapers beacuse they will be able to read everthing they want online without paying.