The health benefits of physical activities are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them exercise regularly?

Playing sports is a key factor in shaping people as healthy individuals. It affects them both physically and psychologically. Although sports are beneficial, they have formed such habits in some people. The reason for this may be that people work too much according to the demands of time and sometimes their motivation is low. First of all, it should be noted that some people cannot devote time to sports due to their busy schedule. Because they are trying to earn money. Therefore, they cannot devote time to sports. However, very few of these people try to create a simple sports routine for themselves after work. For example, Swedish scientists have proven that 11.5% of businessmen in Europe have made exercise a part of their daily routine, despite their busy work schedules. The second and biggest problem for not exercising is lack of motivation. Some people can't muster the energy for exercise. I think the reason for this is that exercise requires a strong mind and the courage to start. Of course, people have to overcome such seemingly difficult tasks. So if they create daily routines for themselves and try to do these routines more and more each time, they can achieve high results. In conclusion, playing sports is beneficial for people, and people should make it a necessity for themselves.