Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some argue that, to prevent illness govrnments should focus more on reducing environtal pollution and housing problems. I thinks this poit post it is true because it's the main reason. To commence with, now all people use transpation translation, such as, car, bus, and taxi. As well as it causes air pollution and that will effect of people's health. To illustrate, people in India, they are using transport every days, and the air is not pure, and it will cause problem of breathing for individuals. Also, they have use oil and gas all days, so that will effect of their breath and heart. Additionally, in these days people have a big houses in the cities, therefore it causes problem in their health. For instance, in Oman, there are a lot of bulidings, but people can't to find healthy air. However, in cities, there no balance amonge of homes, this is a big problem for people, as old people and kids, they can't breath naturely. To sum up, the government should find the solution to avoid this problem, because people need to find health to continue their life, as well as the pure air is make them feel comefortable.