Write an essay discussing two of the points in your notes. You should explain which way would be more effective in encouraging young people to study science, providing reasons to support your opinion. You may, if you wish, make use of the opinions expressed in the discussion but you should use your own words as far as possible.

Teenagers nowadays is easy to influce to study the various diciplines of knowledge. They learn about many things where got from the internet, social media, lecturer and many others resources. The benefit of this technology give them passion for study with their own self, such as cooking, engineering, philosophy, etc. I my point of view, it is more comprehensive method to encourage them. Knowledge not only can be study on theclassroom but also by technology. It is clear that those things was very usefull alternatives or main method on renaisaince era. Professor could be upskilling them with various method for learning lesson, for instance: visual modelling art could be find on youtube, facebook, thus with this method student more learn the lesson effectively. In the other hands, juvenile who living in modern era more clever than their parents who studied with the original method for learning multi diciplines. Kids have many imagination of various things to explore and become got several question with their problem within study. Moreover, with problems can be elaborate with lecturer on classroom, and it is become new aspect of their perspective. In a nutshell, to encourage young people nowadays needs the perfect method on giving them freedom of explorating the science. I believe with this approachment by giving them trusty way, it would be update their mood and passion. Hence, lecturer should be tenet the aspect of teaching on modern world where education has been growth from day to day. Overall, combine those perspective into new style of teaching.