People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? Whay measures can you suggest to make it easier

It is true that individuals have difficuties placing themselves on the verge of risks to establish new approuches in their lives. There are a few reasons behind this which can be solved as well. To begin with, these days acquiring new skills is easier than used to, yet the competitions between individuals is getting severe. Thus, they may be under pressure unless they meet their goals because the other condidates practice industriously which makes the conditdion harder than it seems. In other words, their fears of failure is more bound to prevent them from stepping out of their comfort zone. To illustrate, some international exams are hard to pass for many tast takers, meaning that these exams are more likely to affect negatievely individuals ' lives since they cause plenty of stress for them. Due to this, people may prefer to avoid themselves of such stressful circumstances. Furthermore, the deprived people might not be able to afford whether taking courses or curricula with regard to their selected task, which results in disappointments and ignorance of their abilities. To tackle this issue, their are two key solutions, including being supported through the environvent where they live,namely getting financial and sentimental assists from others as well conducting relavent research to find information in association to their desires. First and foremost, family can play a pivital role in the progress of these individuals, seeking new opportunities in their lives. They can be guided directly towards their new phases of their lives as soon as getting constructive advice from one of the memebers of their families or a special professional. Moreover, thanks to technology, people can search for anything which are interested in; they even can take free courses if they are not economically supported. To conclude, there are a few reasons why people find it difficult to experience new situations, such as having the sense of stress as well as not being successful which leads to disappointing. Nevertheless, there are two measures to overcome this problem namely, being in a supporive environments and looking for related data through the means of Internet.