Nowadays children mostly spend time playing computer rather than sports.

Some people argue that many adults has been growing obsession with computer games rather than outdoor activities. While some people consider as this effects positively, other suggests computer games has been influencing negatively. Some people believe that computer games could be more beneficial than outdoor activities for well-being. These days, adults has been learning how to manage the computer games and computer programs. Moreover these kind of activities not only contribute to improve their problem solving skills but these skills also lend a hand to address the issues during the tough situations. On top of that these people could be differ from other children who are interested in more outdoor activities computer games also contribute to improve their well-structured opinions that means that improve their intelligence and critical thinking. In turn, these kind of activities will influence to better at work and study. On top of that, there are various reasons why some people consider as a detrimental activities for children mental health. So many children has mostly spent their time with unnecessary and stressful games such as free fire, contr and other online games on a screen during the day. These indoor activities lead to some serious issues from bad posture, vision impairment to overweightness. These activities, as a result, causes wrong development and one-dimensional thinking. Furthermore indoor activities could be detrimental for balance of life such as socializing and would be difficulties to make new friends. So children should be balanced for overall well-being and with their intelligence. In conclusion, although others suggested computer games have more disadvantages however in my opinion these activities would be useful for mental stability equally.