“Some people believe that people have the right to university education, and the government should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?”

Free educational program has always been one of the biggest concern of society, where a gorup of people agree that the government should contribute a system where education should not be related to people's financial resources. I personally agree that education should be free and easily availabe. The following essay will explain this point of view. For many years, the education played a crucial role on people's lives, where the knowledge of reading and writing was vital and essential. Those who was born and raised on uneducated families and could not attend school classes and had struggle on writing their own name which is one of the simplest thing a person can do. Free educational progaram supported by the governmet can motivate these people to start their studies whenever there are possibilities. Another benefit of government investment on free educational program would be an increase in number of educated people which may indicate a better society. They are able to join their field of interest related to their education and easily find a new job. In conclusion, A large budget can devoted to free educional program by government to those who are not able to support their studies which can produce better life oppurtinites to all the educated people.