People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? Whay measures can you suggest to make it easier

Adaptability in new situations is not easy for some people. Not everyone has the ability to adapt to a new condition which never they are facing before. People often find it difficult to familiarize themselves with new situations. In my opinion, trying to be more flexible and also, putting effort into managing stress, and enjoying positive things in every condition can help them to adapt more easily. Stange condition can be a scary thing for some individuals, because they rarely socialize with the environment and society around them. Firstly, the public should improve their flexibility with everything, such as places, conditions, and other communities. For example, consulting with a psychologist can be highly useful. Being flexible provides an opportunity to not only use others' experiences but also assist in controlling all happening. Secondly, managing stress to reduce anxiety can play a helpful role when an unpredictable event happens. For instance, breathing deeply can significantly decrease the level of anxiety and be more wise and decisive. On the other hand, trying to enjoy positive items in this life is a must. Individuals should have a mindset to be more grateful for everything they have. Not all things are according to human desires. Moreover, the necessities of life require them to do activities they do not want, so they need to adapt to new climates. In conclusion, to solve this problem, several individuals must put more effort into managing their stress and ordering help from a psychologist to be more flexible can be highly efficient. But overall, the most important thing that people must have is a grateful mindset, it can be strongly effective.