Many people today buy ready-made food rather than spending time cooking. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

An increasing part of society nowadays decides to go out and eat food made by others. The reasons are that it is a total mess after cooking and people are too tired to clean everything. Also, preferences in foodstuff differ from person to person and it can be easier to buy it at restaurants rather than spend more money on products to try to prepare something exotic. I think there are more advantages than disadvantages because it is easier to go out than do it by yourself. Firstly, cooking is a hard practice for everyone who is not interested in it. Moreover, after this the kitchen can look like trash, with a big tower of unwashed dishes and probably burnt food. In other words, it can cause problems because not everyone is passionate about cleaning after hours of baking. For example, it was New Year's Eve, my mom was making meal for guests. I remember like yesterday how hard it was to get rid of it from walls and floor. In short, I said that it will be better in the future to eat in restaurants for holidays. Secondly, to be honest, some products are overpriced. To be clear, if you want to prepare something exotic, it can cost you a lot but also nothing can be ready. As a result, it is better to spend money when you know that it will be done correctly. For instance, I tried to make kimchi. I probably spent more than 3 hours and in the end it was very bad when I tasted it. In brief, I gave my money for nothing. In conclusion, going out to eat food that is already made by someone can make your life free from cleaning and also reduce your financial problems. In the future more people will use this facility and will forget about cooking.