Some people feel that boarding school are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons consider both sides and discuss.

Some people argue that boarding school are the best option for children to learn. Meanwhile, others do not agree because there are reasons for it. Actually, the positive side of boarding school is the children become independent. However, the boarding school is too risky for children to get harrashment. In the end, the conclusion will be made. Firstly, the children will learn how to do household things on their own without helpers. In boarding school, there are rules that ask students to make schedule everyday what they want to do that day. As a result, it makes them more independent. For example, I have a friend who have ever been go to boarding school, she told me that she and her friends must getting up early, washing their dishes and clothes, sweeping and moping, etc. However, doing households things like these can be learn at home. Furthermore, by sending the children to boarding school is kind of dangerous because the parents do not have control on their children. Sometimes, there are boarding schools that give hard punishement to the kids because they do not obey the rules. The punishment is various, such as hitted, locked up, dried in the sun, and many more. For instance, I have ever seen a news on TV about a boy who have been died because the teacher hitted him as many as 10 times using a wood and it was happened at boarding school. To sum up, some people are arguing is the boarding school are good or not. Ater considering both sides, indeed, the boarding school can make the children are not dependent with others. However, the risk is very dangerous. Besides that, children can still independent at home.