the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. Two what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In these day, the most important aim of science has an intersting for all individual's lives. So I compeletly a gree with this view that science is important in our life. In this essay, I am going to discuss this point and give an example. First of all, science has benefit for all creatures. To illustrate, people will have knowledge of nature, so now students are studying science subject and teachers give them to make experinces experience of nature and animals, that will help them to know a new information. During to experineces experience, they will learn all things. for example, plants, animals, humen life and teartment. In other words, they need to medicine, but they have to knwoledge the way of making medicine and how to use it. Secondly, science will help people to save them of risks, however they will do alot of experiences to get a good result and useful them. therefor, they will equire more information by science, such as teartment and medicine for people and animals, as well as plants. In additional, they can know food and drinks it healthy or not by making test in the laboratory, because this place is for science. Moreover, they will have knowledge of get solution of air pullotion, and how finished of this problem. To conclude, I strongly agree that the science has an interesting for people lives, because that's will help them to improve their information of science and the way of mainting painting to be life. As well as, science will support them to make their medicine by experiences.